Master Model Railroader ®

An NMRA member qualifies as a Master Model Railroader® when he or she has obtained at least seven of the eleven Achievement Certificates provided that he or she has earned at least one Achievement Certificate in each of the four areas of the Regulations. Earning the title of Master Model Railroader® is the ultimate goal for many participants in the Achievement Program.  Interested and qualified Master Model Railroaders® (MMR®) are also eligible and encouraged to serve as instructors in the "Modeling With The Masters®" program.


Master Model Railroaders in the Lakeshores Division


002.....Edward Van Leer*

014.....Harold Russell

343.....Edward Spiller

350.....Brian Curry*

483.....Richard Senges

678.....James DeMarco

736.....James Fairbanks