The Lakeshores Division was formed in 1962 and is part of the Northeast Region of the National Model Railroad Association.

Our division encompasses eleven counties of the Finger Lakes area in western New York, including Cayuga, Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Orleans, Steuben, Seneca, Wayne, Wyoming, and Yates.

We welcome and encourage NMRA members from all other divisions to attend our meets and special events as we are invited to theirs.

Check back later as content is added